Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Jam Session

PineCone Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday, July 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.
Jam Session

PineCone Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday, August 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jam Session

PineCone Bluegrass Jam at Riparian Provision Company

Thursday, September 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.
Jam Session

PineCone Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jam Session

PineCone Bluegrass Jam at Riparian Provision Company

Thursday, October 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, October 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.
Jam Session

PineCone Open Bluegrass Jam

Monday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Jam Session

PineCone Bluegrass Jam at Riparian Provision Company

Thursday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.