Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, March 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, April 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, May 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, June 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, July 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, August 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, October 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.

Jam Session

PineCone Beginners’ Bluegrass Jam

Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Guitar, Banjo and fiddle players gather seated in a room lined with guitars to play bluegrass.